The Wellcome Trust
Fight for Sight
National Eye Institute, NIH

for funding, and

Sabine Apitz
David Brainard
Rhea Eskew
Alexander Logvinenko
Jeremy Nathans
Boris Oicherman
Bob Rodieck
Abhijit Sarkar
Peter West

for help and/or contributions in setting up these pages.

Thanks also to JPGraph for the free PHP plotting library, Dan Bruton for the chromaticity diagram, and the unknown authors of several icons downloaded from the Web.