Lab members

Andrew Stockman

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology, 11-43 Bath Street, London EC1V 9EL, UK

Andy Rider

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology, 11-43 Bath Street, London EC1V 9EL, UK

Peter West

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology, 11-43 Bath Street, London EC1V 9EL, UK

peter.west@ucl.ac.uk

Dimitrios Christaras

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology, 11-43 Bath Street, London EC1V 9EL, UK

d.christaras@ucl.ac.uk

Bruce Henning

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology, 11-43 Bath Street, London EC1V 9EL, UK

Rola Baabbad

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology, 11-43 Bath Street, London EC1V 9EL, UK

Rola.Baabbad@moorfields.nhs.uk

Dimitrios Mylonas

d.mylonas@ucl.ac.uk

Panagiotis Andrikopoulos

panagiotis.andrikopoulos.15@ucl.ac.uk

 

Alumni

Daniela Petrova

Hannah Smithson

Department of Experimental Psychology, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3UD

hannah.smithson@psy.ox.ac.uk

Caterina Ripamonti

Cambridge Research Systems Ltd, 80 Riverside, Sir Thomas Longley Road Rochester, Kent, ME2 4BH

Hanna Gillespie-Gallery

Maryam Mohammadzadeh Darrodi

Lindsay T. Sharpe

ltsharpe@cvrl.org

Brice Thurin

brice@4doptics.com

In memory of Dan Plummer (1966-2006)

Scientist, colleague and friend.